Recognition of Distinction Awards 2023

Professors Nicholas Perkins, Sandie Byrne, Tara Stubbs

We're delighted to announce that three members of the Faculty of English have received the title of full Professor in the Recognition of Distinction Awards at Oxford University: Nicholas Perkins (St Hugh's College), Sandie Byrne (Kellogg College) and Tara Stubbs (Kellogg College).

Professor Sandie Byrne and Professor Tara Stubbs are joint members of the Faculty of English and the Department of Continuing Education.

Congratulations to all!